top of page

During the NIU NSBE 2020-2021 Chapter Executive Board Election, the chapter had a record number of students running for elected and appointed positions. With a total 13 candidates, this organization is poised to have its largest Executive Board in chapter history for the coming school year. Jennifer Odwule (President-Elect), Edward Owusu (Vice President-Elect), Demonte Guyton (Secretary-Elect), Charity Adeoti (Treasurer-Elect),Ebenezer Okpiri (Parliamentarian-Elect),Nyera Hayes (Programs Chair-Elect) were voted on to the CEB. From here, the newly elected officials will select from the pool of candidates to appoint members to the positions of Academic Excellence Chair, Finance Chair, Marketing Chair, Membership Chair, and T.O.R.C.H. Chair to fully round out the 2020-2021 NIU NSBE CEB.

bottom of page